About Us

Publications

Lab Contacts

Former Lab Members

Pictures

Videos

Directions

Links

 

The von Andrian Lab Members

Ulrich H. von Andrian, M.D., Ph.D.
Mallinckrodt Professor of Immunopathology

uva@hms.harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School, Microbiology and Immunobiology
Phone: 617.432.6827
Program Leader, Basic Immunology
Fax: 617.432.6829
Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard
 

Instructors & Research Associates
Irina Mazo  
Irina_Mazo@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6830  
 

 

David Alvarez
David_Alvarez@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

 

Olga Barreiro  
Olga_Barreiro@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6830

 

Carmen Gerlach  
Carmen_Gerlach@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6830

 

Rodrigo Gonzalez  
Rodrigo_Gonzalez@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6830

 

Pavel Hanc  
Pavel_Hanc@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6832

 

Siyi (Tracy) Huang  
Siyi_Huang@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6832

 

Munir Mosaheb  
Munir_Mosaheb@hms.harvard.edu
617.432.6832

Elizabeth Moulton  
Elizabeth.Moulton@childrens.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  

 

Hal Neely  
Harold_Neely@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  

 

Bruno Raposo  
Bruno_Raposo@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  

 

Kristin Rattay  
Kristin_Rattay@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6830  

 

Aude Thiriot  
Aude_Thiriot@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  
  
Graduate Students  

 

Mahmoud ElJalby  
mahmoud_eljalby@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6830  

 

Rohit Garg  
rohitgarg@g.harvard.edu  
617.432.6832  

 

Edward Richardson  
edward_richardson@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6830  

 Lab Manager
Guiying Cheng  
Guying_Cheng@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6831
 
 
Lab Technician

 

Bishan Bhattarai  
Bishan_Bhattarai@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6831
   

 

Jamie Kishimoto  
Jamie_Kishimoto@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6831
   
 
Administrative Coordinator
Libby Nigro
Elizabeth_Nigro@hms.harvard.edu  
617.432.6828 Top
  
Visiting Lab Members, Interns & Students
Victor Collado Diaz Ali Sadek
Shaida Omid